Christ Is Born

Grade 5 Brass Ensemble arrangement by John Ryther ( 3 Trumpets, Piccolo Trumpet, 4 Horns in F, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Mallets, 3 Percussion )

Download Only!


Click to enlarge
LoFi Streaming Audio Version (56k and lower)

HiFi Streaming Audio Version (ISDN, Cable, DSL, etc...)

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge
Latest version of Window Media Player for PC

Windows Media Player for Mac (8.1 and later)

LeeMusic, AshMusic, RussMusic and Lizard Guide are trademarks of Express Music Services, Inc. All other products mentioned are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective companies.

Send mail email inquiries to "leemonroe" or "info" then add "" with questions or comments about this web site. (Been getting spammed too much because of trolling of my email addresses, hope all understand) Copyright 1999 Express Music Services, Inc.